SummerSchool/Participants

From Hesperia
Jump to: navigation, search

Participants

Arrival information

Name Room Group Mail Arriving at HAM with Arrival date Arrival time Arriving at Kiel HBf with Arrival date Arrival time to WAK with
Adrian V. 3 v@p --- --- --- --- --- --- (local)
Alexakis Panagiotis 401 4 petaldo50@gmail.com SK 1641 28.08. 09:00 Kielius (09:15) 28.08. 10.47 Bus 900 (10:50) / Bus 502 (11:20)
Anastasia Tezari 402 1 anatez@med.uoa.gr SK 1641 28.08. 09:00 Kielius (09:15) 28.08. 10.47 Bus 900 (10:50) / Bus 502 (11:20)
Arseniy Karagodin 403 2 karars94@mail.ru AY 0851 28.08. 09:25 Kielius (10:15) 28.08. 11:47 Bus 900 (11:50) / Bus 502 (12:20)
Bill Swalwell 404 4 bswalwell@uclan.ac.uk --- --- --- ICE 78 28.08. 15:10 Bus 502 (15:20)
Dana Talpeanu 405 3 owl_nebula_m97@yahoo.co.uk RO 0321 28.08. 09:50 Kielius (10:15) 28.08. 11:47 Bus 900 (11:50) / Bus 502 (12:20)
Daniel Pacheco 406 3 dpacheco@am.ub.es 4U 7521 28.08. 17:15 KielExx (17:45) 28.08. 18:50 (to IEAP)
Dennis G. 2 g@p --- --- --- --- --- --- (local)
Eman Mohamed ElDesoky 407 1 eman_desoky300@yahoo.com TK 1651 28.08. 06:25 Kielius (07:15) 28.08. 08:47 Bus 900 (08:50) / 502 (09:20)
Hager Mohamed Salah 408 2 hager.m.salah.92@gmail.com TK 1651 28.08. 06:25 Kielius (07:15) 28.08. 08:47 Bus 900 (08:50) / 502 (09:20)
José Miguel Rubio 507 2 chemarubiochueca@gmail.com 4U 7521 28.08. 17:15 KielExx (17:45) 28.08. 18:50 (to IEAP)
Karin Dissauer 412 4 karin.dissauer@uni-graz.at OS 173 28.08. 14:20 Kielius (15:15) 28.08. 16:47 Bus 900 (16:50) / 502 (17:20)
Liu Yang 杨柳 410 4 liuyang1994@pku.edu.cn EK 061 27.08. 19:55 ICE 78 / RB 21118 28.08. 15:10 / 15:02 Bus 502 (15:20)
Luis Preisser 411 1 preisser@geofisica.unam.mx AF 1610 27.08. 22:25 Kielius (23:15) 28.08 00:42 Bus 701 (01:15)
Marc H. 4 stu@ --- --- --- --- (local)
Miikka Paassilta 3 mimapa@utu.fi AY 0851 28.08. 09:25 Kielius (10:15) 28.08. 11:47 (hotel)
Mohamed E. 409 3 m@ KL 554 (AMS-TXL?) 27.08. 08:05 RB 21108 / RE 21010 28.08. 10:02 / 10:38 Bus 502 (10:20) / 900 (10:50)
Nils J. 1 j@p --- --- --- --- --- --- (local)
Osku Raukunen 4 oajrau@utu.fi AY 0851 28.08. 09:25 Kielius (10:15) 28.08. 11:47 (hotel)
Paparin Jamlongkul 413 3 paparin.jamlongkul@gmail.com AY 0851 28.08. 09:25 Kielius (10:15) 28.08. 11:47 Bus 900 (11:50) / Bus 502 (12:20)
Peter Zelina 501 1 pzelina@uclan.ac.uk EW 4349 26.08. 22:25 Kielius (23:15) 27.08. 00:42 (hotel)
Philip R Quinn 415 2 prm29@wildcats.unh.edu UA 864 28.08. 07:20 IC 2226 (16:16) 28.08. 17:21 Bus 62 (direction Woltersweg, stop Leibnizstr 17:50)
Pierre-Sandre Farrugia 416 1 pierre-sandre.farrugia@um.edu.mt LH 2070 28.08. 14:15 Kielius (15:15) 28.08. 16:47 Bus 900 (16:50) / 502 (17:20)
Pietro Zucca 504 2 zuccap@tcd.ie --- --- --- RB21128 28.08. 20:20 Bus
Pradiphat Muangha 505 1 Fhoone@hotmail.com EK 061 26.08. 19:55 RB 28.08. 15:30 Bus
Stefan Hofmeister 414 2 stefan.hofmeister@uni-graz.at OS 173 28.08. 14:20 Kielius (15:15) 28.08. 16:47 Bus 900 (16:50) / 502 (17:20)
Sven S. 3 stu@ --- --- --- (local)

Departure information

Name Departure from Kiel with Departure date Departure time Departure from HAM with Departure date Departure time
Alexakis Panagiotis KielExx 02.09. 16:00 LX 1059 02.09. 18:50
Anastasia Tezari KielExx 02.09. 16:00 LX 1059 02.09. 18:50
Arseniy Karagodin Kielius 03.09. 15:15 AY 0856 03.09. 19:10
Bill Swalwell ICE 973 03.09. 06:13 --- --- ---
Dana Talpeanu Kielius 04.09. 06:15 RO 0322 04.09. 10:35
Daniel P. Kielius 02.09. 16:15 LH 31 02.09. 20:10
Eman M. Kielius 05.09. 18:15 TK 1660 05.09. 22:15
Hager S. Kielius 05.09. 18:15 TK 1660 05.09. 22:15
José Miguel Rubio KielExx 02.09. 12:00 VY 1821 02.09. 15:25
Karin Dissauer Kielius 02.09. 16:15 OS 172 02.09. 19:55
Liu Yang Kielius 03.09. 17:15 EK 062 03.09. 21:35
Luis Preisser Kielius 03.09. 10:15 KL 1782 03.09. 15:05
Miikka Paassilta Kielius 04.09. 15:15 AY 0856 04.09. 19:10
Mohamed E. ICE 05.09. noon KL 1834 05.09. 18:50
Osku Raukunen Kielius 04.09. 15:15 AY 0856 04.09. 19:10
Paparin Jamlongkul ICE 02.09. evening --- --- ---
Peter Zelina Kielius 02.09. 15:15 EW 4348 02.09. 18:40
Philip R Quinn Kielius 03.09. 05:15 UA 865 03.09. 09:00
Pierre-Sandre Farrugia Kielius 03.09. 14:15 LH 29 03.09. 18:00
Pietro Z. RE 21023 02.09. 14:21 --- --- ---
Pradiphat Muangha 04.09.
Stefan Hofmeister 03.09.